Technology- Comfy Study 1

Today was the first less on in the work shop. I managed to cut out and sand 6 pieces to size. This is a great start for me in the workshop and if I continue to do so, then I will mange to get all of my individual pieces completed in another 3 lessons. Then for the rest of the time we have in the workshop, it will be used to sand the sides of my pieces so they are smooths and a good model of the real ergonomic table design.

The pieces I cut out

Cutting pieces out

Leave a Reply

