Technology- Comfy Study 2

Today’s period was a shortened one because of the early dismissal day. Even though it was a short period, it was a very productive period for me. I managed to cut out 7 pieces from my templates I made. These 7 pieces form the bottom drawer. After sanding them to their original size, I tried to piece these pieces together to from a box, somehow it didn’t work. But somehow I still manged to tape a box together, even though this box has holes on sides and doesn’t really fit properly. This problem can be fixed next lesson by sanding my pieces down to size.


Marking the template onto the wood
Cutting out the Templates
Cutting out the template

Final product- stuck together with tape

 

Leave a Reply

