Technology- Relaunch Create 1

Plan for Day 1

Class Time (min) Process Materials
1 (14/03/2012) 10 Get to know the program 

  1. Open up iBuildApp website
  2. Sign in to the application with Facebook acccount
  3. Create an appliction named “Test”
  4. Play around with the program
  5. Get use to the program.

 

The pourpose  of this 10 minutes is to get use to using the program, figure out things like what it can or cant do, get to know where things are.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Computer, Internet access

 

60 Start creating the homepage of the final application

  1. Create a new application
  2. Start designing the homepage of the application
  3. Add appropriate pages

 

This section of the class would be used to create the main page of my application. The main page of this application would be most

10 Create blog post

  1. Take a screen shot of how far the application has been made
  2. Post on a new blog post
  3. Writie a summary of what has been done today

 

This blog post is for the pourpose of showing evidience that the product is created by me. It also gives me a chance to state the modifications that has been made to the plan from this first lesson.

Today was a productive day. I have finished my homepage, therefore putting me ahead of schedule. In my plan, has another 20 minutes next class for me to finish the Homepage. Next lesson I will use this time to start creating the “Rules” page giving me an extra 20 minutes. Below is a screen shot of my Homepage.

Homepage

Leave a Reply

