Technology- Relaunch Create 4

After missing a lesson I am finally caught up with my work for the application. After doing some work at home I am finally on track with where I should be for my application. The “Resolution” is a big section of my application and I have finished most of it in class. I have also made some changes to the “Resolution” pages by adding extra pages that I felt would explain it much better. This extra page is the “Vetting Panel” page, explaining the process of how a resolution get passed so it can be debated. Other then that I have been sticking to my plan very well so far.

4(26/03/2012) 70 Close to finishing “Resoultion” page

  1. Finish off the first sub page if not done so last lesson already
  2. Start working on the other subpages and try to complete
  3. Aim to finish the page at the end of the lesson

 

This whole lesson would be dedicated for my resoultion page. It is the biggest page in my entire application also it contains a lot of information so it is important to get it right.

 

 

 

Computer, Internet access

 

10 Create blog post

  1. Take a screen shot of how far the application has been made
  2. Post on a new blog post
  3. Writie a summary of what has been done today

 

This blog post is for the pourpose of showing evidience that the product is created by me. It also gives me a chance to state the modifications that has been made to the plan from this fourth lesson.

Resolution Page

Leave a Reply

