Technology- Relaunch Create 5

Today in class I stuck to my plan, and right now I am exactly where I to be. I have finished 1 sub page of the “MUN Preparation” page. I have also added another page to the this section of the application called “Resources”. In this page, it would provide sites and different resources on where good information for MUN can be found. I found this information appropriate to be included but were no sub page to fit it under therefore a new section is created.

5(28/03/2012) 20 Finish “Resolution” Page  

  1. Add any extra details into the resoultion page
  2. Should be finished with the page at the end of this 20 minutes session

 

I aim by the end of this 20 minutes, that I would be finished with the resolution page. This gives me a total of 120 minutes or 2 hours of class time to work on it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Computer, Internet access

 

50 Start creaing “MUN Prepeartion” page

  1. Start making the MUN preperation page
  2. Research or gather any information on this topic
  3. Try to complete 1 sub page

 

This 50 minutes section of the class would be used to

10 Create blog post

  1. Take a screen shot of how far the application has been made
  2. Post on a new blog post
  3. Writie a summary of what has been done today

 

This blog post is for the pourpose of showing evidience that the product is created by me. It also gives me a chance to state the modifications that has been made to the plan from this fifth lesson.

HOMEWORK
(optional)
Finish “Resolution” page if not done so already  If the resoultion page isnt complete by the end of lesson 5, then it becomes homework, no extra time in class can be wasted on this. Computer, Internet access

Preparation Page


					
Leave a Reply

