Personal Project- After 2nd Meeting

In this meeting with Ms. Teresa my specifications were reviewed and were defined down to much more specific ones and more challenging. Also she reviewed my timeline and said that it is nicely organized but more detail needs to be added to it.

Lots of other ideas were given to me, like the different sources that were available to me, 
pointing me in the right direction to conduct research. She reminded me that primary
research should also be done instead of just secondary. These type of research would be much more reliable and it can provide me with the information I want.

Also Ms. Teresa warned me about the dangers and challenges that I will face coming up when the research is conducted. She also gave me tips on how I can meet my deadlines and other research that I need to conduct that I never thought of doing before.

Leave a Reply

