Personal Project- After Meeting 4

Today I went to talk to Ms. Teresa and about what I should do for my PP right now. I am quite behind right now as I haven’t transferred all of my research onto my blog. This would set me back a bit as I need to get that all onto the blog as soon as I can. Next there is an environmentalism that is coming to NIST and going to talk about roof top gardens. He will also be presenting to the NIST Administration team. I have decided to interview him as a primary source and then using that information I will add to my presentation. The deadline for this is very soon and I have to start getting my presentation together. So here are some things to do:

  • Transfer all information onto the blog
  • Create presentation

Apart from that I think I am very much on track with my personal project.

 

Leave a Reply

