Semester 2 Reflection

In semester 2, I have done quite a lot of different activities, one of my strengths were I improved on my science lab reports and essays while a area for growth would be in trying to understand but no just know things in Math. Service has been a main contribution of mine this year and have helped to organize and lead quite a few different events. The most recent event is the Mixed Up concert involving 5 different schools that participated in it.

GreeNIST is an ECA that I started to be part of. It is a service group that aims to develop the NIST rooftops garden. On our first sale we managed to raise more than 7000 baht from all of the vegetables and plants that we have grown. iChoice has also been a great time for me direct my service group ISARA (Anti Human Trafficking Club) and we managed to get some trips down to the orphanage in Pattaya that we are trying to support.

Leave a Reply

